Where We Are...
Two locations in the Northwestern Illinois area for your convenience.
STERLING OFFICE
FREEPORT OFFICE
324 First Ave., Sterling IL 61081
P 815-626-5737
F 815-626-5717
contact@bigprintphonebook.com
1630 S Galena Ave., Ste B
Freeport, IL 61032
P 815-233-5797
F 815-233-4447
contact@bigprintphonebook.com
Contact Our Staff Directly
Terry Brininger,
President
815-626-5737
Terryb@bigprintphonebook.com
Marge Tompkins,
Media Consultant
815-499-1952
Marget@bigprintphonebook.com
Roman Sotelo,
Creative Director
815-380-5775
Romans@bigprintphonebook.com
Chris Fudala
Graphic Artist
815-626-5737
Chrisf@bigprintphonebook.com
SALES STAFF
OFFICE STAFF
Leslie Miller
Administration
815-626-5737
Lesliem@bigprintphonebook.com
terryj@bigprintphonebook.com
Terry Johnson,
Media Consultant
815-985-0174
Katrina Hicks
Administration
815-626-5737
katrinah@bigprintphonebook.com
tinah@bigprintphonebook.com
Tina Hines
Mobile Media Specialist
815-626-5737